2016 – 2017 Calendar of Events – NEW!

For a list of the 2016 Florida TSA State Conference & Competition Official Event Results with Top 10 Standings, click here! / For a list of the 2016 Florida TSA State Conference & Competition Special Awards (Scholarship) Winners, click here!

Florida TSA 2016 State Conference Photos! – NEW

Congratulations to our new 2016-17 Florida TSA State Officers:
Madelyn Kumar – Southeast High School
Vice President
Emma Schindler – Lakeland High School
Yoshua Torralva – Braden River High School
Cameron Honeycutt – Osceola School of the Arts
Kevin Tenczar – Palm Bay Magnet High School
Sergeant At Arms
Spencer Waid – Lakewood Ranch High School

Congratulations to our new 2016-17 Florida TSA Alumni Officers:
Jordan Iuliucci
Vice President
Morgan Honeycutt
Tiahna Fletcher
Paul Teleweck
Jorge Jimenez
Sergeant At Arms
Melinda Chiang

Did you miss the 2016 Florida TSA Conference Awards Show or want to watch it again? Check it out below!

This year, we are going to try using REMIND, an app that is a free, safe, and simple messaging tool that helps share important conference updates and reminders with students, advisors, and parents. Subscribe by text, email or using the Remind app. All personal information is kept private.
Visit remind.com or download the Remind app from the app store first. To receive messages via text, text @2016fltsa to 81010. You can optout of messages at anytime by replying, ‘unsubscribe @2016fltsa’. Trouble using 81010? Try texting @2016fltsa to (941) 444-5194 instead. Or to receive messages via email, send an email to 2016fltsa@mail.remind.com. To unsubscribe, reply with ‘unsubscribe’ in the subject line. 

If you need additional assistance, please download: REMIND HOW-TO PDF or find one of this year’s Student Officers for additional information. (The State Conference Manager can also assist you – her office in in Volusia.)

The 2016 FL TSA State Conference Online Registration is now CLOSED. The link for Registration will remain online so that Chapter Advisors can access participant schedules and invoices.

State Conference Registration

 For information on the previous conference, visit the 2016 State Conference page or check out our very concise Document Library!


Start Affiliation HERE

Welcome Back Letter

Alumni Application

The Informer

February 2016 Informer

September 2015 Informer

Become a Judge

Become a Judge!

Become a Sponsor

Sponsor Memo
Sponsor Commitment Form

(Visited 17,943 times, 16 visits today)